Dates for your diary


Dates for your diary: Weds 22nd June- 10.00-13.00 NO Drop-In @ Freemantle Community Centre, Randolph Street – Please note that I will not be in the community centre this week due to other SCC commitments. Thurs 23rd June 6.00-8.00 p.m. ‘Free Craft’ Thursday meeting @ Freemantle Community Centre, Randolph Street – Come along and bring along your latest craft activity or any other crafting skills you would like to share with others. Monday 27th June […]

Bulletin 21.06.16‏ – Dates for your diary


Saturday 25th June – 12.00-16.00 – ‘Big Day In’ – Autism Awareness Fun Day – St James Methodist Church, St James Road, Shirley – I have a table to promote the city time banks and I am looking for a few people to help staff the kitchen to serve refreshments and cakes.  I am happy to split this over a few people if you only want to donate an hour or two of your time […]

‘Big Day In’ – Autism Awareness Fun Day


Thurs 25th Feb – 6.00-8.00 Bring and Share Supper at Freemantle Community Centre, Randolph Street Fri 26th Feb – 1.00-3.30 I shall be at Lordshill Community Centre, Cromarty Road Mon 29th Feb – 1.30-4.30 Coffee and Craft @ Rise Community Centre, Windrush Road Tues 1st Mar – 10.00-12.30 Joint Time Banks Coffee Morning @ Wetherspoons, Shirley Weds 2nd Mar – 10.00-13.00 Drop-In @ Freemantle Community Centre, Randolph Street Thurs 3rd Mar – 6.00-8.00 Coffee and […]

Dates for your diary



Mon 30th Nov – 1.30-4.30 p.m. Coffee and Crafts: Rise Community Centre, Windrush Road, Millbrook.  Please bring along your latest creation. Tues 1st Dec – 10.00-12.30 p.m. Joint Time Banks Get Together, Wethespoons Shirley High Sreet. Thurs 3rd Dec – 6-8.00 p.m. Craft Evening @ Freemantle Community Centre  – Wreathes – Please bring along any Christmas decorations, tinsel, etc to help with these. Mon 7th Dec – 1.30-4.30 p.m. Coffee and Crafts @ Rise Community Centre, Windrush Road, Millbrook.  Please […]

New Dates for your diary